Members can not find you by searching for your E-Mail address or view your E-Mail address at any time.
Your E-Mail address will be used for login purposes only unless
1) E-Mail notifications are enabled.
If E-Mail notification option are enabled, each E-mail will have a link at the bottom which will disable all E-Mail notifications from bbcrowd.com in a single click
2) You request a forgotten password. If you forget your password, instructions can be E-Mailed to you to change your password.
We will not share any your information with any 3rd parties.
Your ip address will be stored each time you log in.
Anything you post public can be viewed by the entire planet and is searchable by search engines so do not post any public information/photos you do not want anyone seeing
If you log in, you may stay logged in for up to 24 hours. It is your responsibility to log out.